top of page
      Contact us: 
The Optimist Club of Salisbury
PO Box 744
Salisbury MD  21803
by phone



President:                     Erin Smith

1st Vice President:         Laura Tyler Wilson

2nd  Vice President:       Will Tyler

1st VP Director:             Don Fitzgerald

2nd VP Director:            Jim Walling

Treasurer:                     Todd Smith

Secretary:                     Jason Curtin

Sgt at Arms:                  Ryan Weitzel

Scribe:                          Bob Freeman

Past President:               Mike DeFiore

Like us on facebook


  • Wix Facebook page
bottom of page